Cash in Chaos (World Tour)
All songs written by Mike Knott, except "Red Swine" and "Yellow Sun" by MK and Brian Doidge and "Benny" by MK and Erick Coomes
1993 © Ttonk Publishing (BMI)
The Shell
Pound of Flesh
Red Swine
Radio Satan
Yellow Sun
There's a Time
Spice of Life
All songs are listed in ".txt" format.

Additions and corrections may be sent to

These songs are not exact transcriptions of Mike's music, but are an attempt to get the basic chord structure and lyrics down on paper for study and personal use only.